12th Asia-Pacific Microscopy Conference (APMC-2020)
Hyderabad International Convention Centre,
3-7 February 2020, Hyderabad, India

List of Hotels for APMC - 12

Sr. No. Hotel Name Contact Person
Email ID
Mobile Number
Single
[Taxes Extra]
Double
[Taxes Extra]
Triple
[Taxes Extra]
Hotel Address Including Airport
(Km)
Venue
(Km)
1 Novotel, HICC
[5 Star]
Mr. Ashish Ray
ashishr@hicc.com
9966024009
7500 8500 N.A. Kavuri Hills, Kondapur, Hitech City,
Kothaguda, Hyderabad–500081.
Breakfast, Buffet,
& Wi–Fi
35.5 0
2 Avasa Hotel
[5 Star]
Mr. Vijay Prakash
sm1.hyd@hotelgreenpark.com
9515101529
5500 6500 N.A. Huda Techno Enclave, Hitech City Rd,
Madhapur, Hyderabad–500081.
Breakfast, Buffet,
& Wi–Fi
34.2 4.6
3 Radisson Hyderabad Hitech City
[5 Star]
Pranita Lama
pranita@rdhchyd.com
9963338456
4950 5950 N.A. Miyapur Road, Chhota Anjaiah Nagar,
Hitech City, Gachibowli, Hyderabad–500032.
Breakfast, Wi–Fi,
Pool & Gym
28 4.5
4 Oakwood Residence Kapil
[5 Star]
Mr. Shubham Pandey
shubham.pandey@oakwood.com
7729985818
5500 6000 7000 Gate No 4, Kapil Towers, Nanakramguda,
Gachibowli Hyderabad–500032.
Breakfast, Buffet
& Wi–Fi
35 9
5 Ellaa Hotel
[5 Star]
Mr. Uday Chandra
ssmgr@ellaahotels.com
8008402550
4000 5000 6000 25 kancha gachibowli, ISB road,
Hill Ridge Springs, Hyderabad–500032.
Breakfast, Wi–Fi,
Pool & Gym
30 6
6 Park Hyatt Hyderabad
[5 Star]
Apurva Jogi
apurva.jogi@hyatt.com
7702202558
8500 10000 N.A. Road No. 2,Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad–500034.
Breakfast, Wi–Fi,
Pool & Gym
33.5 10.8
7 The Park Hotel
[5 Star]
Mr. Karan Thawani
kthawani@theparkhotels.com
7893142270
4500 5500 6000 22, Raj Bhavan Road,
Somajiguda, Hyderabad–500082.
Breakfast 32.2 14.9
8 Leonia Holistic Destination
[5 Star]
Mr. Raghupathi Reddy
raghupathi.reddy@leonia.in
8885500090
7500 8500 11000 Bommaraspet, Shamirpet,
Telangana, Hyderabad–500078.
Breakfast & Wi–Fi 75 45
9 The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
[5 Star]
Shrutika Shankar
shrutika.shankar@marriott.com
9100081061
9000 10000 N.A. Raheja IT Park, Hitec City, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana500081 Breakfast, Buffet, Wi–Fi,
Pool & Gym
34 5.5
10 Sheraton Hyderabad Hotel
[5 Star]
Shrutika Shankar
shrutika.shankar@marriott.com
9100081061
7500 8500 N.A. 115/1, Nanakramguda Road, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana500032 Breakfast, Buffet, Wi–Fi,
Pool & Gym
31 11

Important Days

  • Paper submission is open :
    01 January 2019
  • Paper submission deadline :
    30 June 2019
  • Paper submission deadline for contested papers :
    15 April 2019
  • Paper accepted notification :
    31 October 2019
  • Early Bird Registration :
    31 March 2019
  • Regular Registration deadline :
    31 December 2019